2023 NRHA Futurity & Adequan® NAAC: Daily Updates

Nov 21–Dec 2, 2023, in Oklahoma City, OK. Visit nrhafuturity.com for more!

12.2.23: Brian Bell & Crystalized Whizkey Win 2023 NRHA Open Futurity Championship

12.2.23: Ava Welman and Mcspangled Win Runoff to Take NRHA Adequan® NAAC and Ancillary Youth 14-18 Championship

12.1.23: Lane Colston Wins First NRHA CINCH Non Pro Futurity Championship on Gunna Be Painted

12.1.23: More Than 200 Head Sold During 2023 NRHA Markel Futurity Sale

12.1.23: Mason McDowell Wins Adequan® NAAC Novice Horse Non Pro Titles at NRHA Futurity

12.1.23: NRHA Markel Sales Graduates Succeed at the 2023 NRHA Futurity

11.30.23: Isabel Sobral Wins NRHA Adequan® NAAC 13 & Under Championship; Flint and Sveen Earn Ancillary Titles

11.30.23: Mathieu Buton and Quinns A Tricky Chic Win NRHA Honorable Mention Futurity

11.30.23: Sliders’ Night Out presented by Toyon Ranch Honors Inductees and Raises $300k for Reining Horse Foundation

11.30.23: Bob’s Custom Saddles & Toyon Ranch Rookie Showdown Winners Crowned at NRHA Futurity & Adequan® NAAC

11.29.23: The Stage is Set for Record-Breaking NRHA Futurity Finals!

11.28.23: Marco Ricotta Claims Adequan® NAAC Novice Horse Open Titles at NRHA Futurity

11.27.23: Yeager and Smith Nab NRHA Adequan® NAAC Limited Open and Rookie Professional Titles

11.27.23: Kelsey Price and Let Err Rip Top NRHA CINCH Non Pro Futurity First Round

11.26.23: NRHA Adequan® NAAC Rookie and Toyon Ranch Rookie of the Year Champions Crowned

11.26.23: Gina Schumacher & Reining Royalty Take First Round Lead of NRHA CINCH Non Pro Futurity 

11.25.23: Schumacher, Latimer, and Butler Tied for Lead After First Section of First Round of CINCH Non Pro Futurity

11.24.23: Open Semi-Finalists Decided at NRHA Futurity

11.24.23: Neudorf and Donahue Take Adequan® NAAC Championships in Non Pro Classes

11.23.23: Dany Tremblay & Pawn Stars Lead NRHA Futurity Open First Round Following Third Section

11.22.23: Dana Pastorino Takes NRHA Limited Non Pro Adequan® NAAC Title on Hesa Rockin Whiz

11.22.23: Dany Tremblay & Pawn Stars Lead NRHA Open Futurity First Round Following Second Section

11.21.23: Brian Bell and Clemerson Barbalho Win Adequan® NAAC Titles on First Day of NRHA Futurity

11.21.23: Dany Tremblay & Pawn Stars Lead NRHA Open Futurity First Round Following First Section

11.20.23: The Road to a $2 Million Payout Starts Now: NRHA Futurity & Adequan® NAAC Set to Kick Off World-Class Competition at OKC Fairgrounds